Joint Ventures

Non-free

Trilantic Captial Partners, Ward Petroleum Form New Venture

WEP will focus operations in various basins in Oklahoma and Eastern Colorado.

Emily Moser
Thu, 07/24/2014 - 08:07
Non-free

Swift, PT Saka Close JV To Develop Eagle Ford Acreage

Houston's Swift sold a 36% full participating interest in its Fasken properties to Saka, based in Jakarta, Indonesia.

Emily Moser
Wed, 07/16/2014 - 08:12
Non-free

Noble Group, EIG Form Partnership To Launch New Company

Harbour Energy Ltd. will own and operate upstream and midstream energy assets globally.

Emily Moser
Mon, 07/14/2014 - 08:30
Non-free

Dejour Forms Kokopelli JV In Colorado's Piceance Basin

The JV will initially focus on developing production from the liquids-rich Williams Fork Formation.

Emily Moser
Tue, 07/01/2014 - 09:42
Non-free

PetroQuest, Midstates Form Exploration JV In Louisiana

PetroQuest, based in Lafayette, La., will be the operator.

Emily Moser
Mon, 06/30/2014 - 08:14
Non-free

BNV, Norstra Enter Drilling JV In Northwest Montana

BNV is receiving interest from Norstra's other joint venture partnership covering 10,000 acres with Super Nova.

Emily Moser
Fri, 06/27/2014 - 08:02
Non-free

Perpetual Enters $112 million JV In Alberta's East Edson Area

The East Edson JV will significantly accelerate Perpetual's net production from the area.

Emily Moser
Thu, 06/26/2014 - 08:09
Non-free

Marksmen Enters Joint Venture In Morrow County, Ohio

The target is a Cambrian Knox formation that Houghton delineated.

Emily Moser
Wed, 06/25/2014 - 08:46
Non-free

Black Swan Forms Duvernay JV To Accelerate Development

Black Swan continues to control 100% of its 92,640 acres of Duvernay rights.

Emily Moser
Tue, 06/24/2014 - 10:25
Non-free

PostRock Enters Woodford Shale JV With Silver Creek Oil & Gas

The venture gives PostRock exposure to the knowledge and experience of Silver Creek's team.

Emily Moser
Fri, 06/13/2014 - 07:56
Non-free

Consol, Noble To Form Marcellus Pipeline Joint Venture

CONE Gathering LLC will provide midstream services for their jointly-owned Marcellus acreage.

Emily Moser
Thu, 06/12/2014 - 09:33
Non-free

WPX Energy And Legacy Reserves Come Together In Piceance Deal

WPX Energy completed the sale of a working interest in some of its historic Piceance Basin wells to Legacy for $355 million.

 
Thu, 06/05/2014 - 08:53

Pages