Service & Supply

Non-free

Republic Services To Acquire Tervita Unit For $485 Million

Tervita has operations that span the Bakken, Permian and Eagle Ford basins.

Emily Moser
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 08:48
Non-free

C&J Defends Inversion Deal Arguing Merger Isn’t Secret Sale

Houston-based C&J wants the Delaware Supreme Court to overrule a finding that executives didn’t properly shop around for bids.

Emily Moser
Wed, 12/17/2014 - 14:20
Non-free

GE Acquires Oceaneering’s Electric Actuator Product Line

The technology is ideally suited for complex subsea processing applications and more difficult extraction environments.

Emily Moser
Tue, 12/16/2014 - 13:58
Non-free

Berkshire Extends Energy Bet In Deal For Arsenal's Charter

The deal is the second announced by Buffett’s company this month in the energy industry.

Mon, 12/15/2014 - 07:45
Non-free

FTS International Completes Acquisition Of J-W Wireline

The acquisition increases FTSI’s wireline capacity more than tenfold.

Mon, 12/08/2014 - 09:21
Non-free

Park Energy Acquires Bray Production Services

Some 27-horsepower reciprocating compressors are expected to save 33% in monthly expenses and cut capex by more than 65%.

Fri, 12/05/2014 - 09:50
Non-free

Acteon Acquires UTEC

The transaction’s terms were not disclosed.

Tue, 12/02/2014 - 13:46
Non-free

IHS Strengthens Fracking Segment With PacWest Acquisition

Based in Houston with an office in Beijing, PacWest employs 23 people.

Emily Moser
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 14:56
Non-free

Logan International Acquires HE Specialty Fishing Tool Line

The assets include inventory, the rights to manufacture and sell HE fishing tools and certain intellectual property.

Emily Moser
Tue, 11/18/2014 - 08:00
Non-free

Exterran To Separate Its International Businesses

Houston-based Exterran Holdings will be a pure-play U.S. compression services business.

Emily Moser
Mon, 11/17/2014 - 08:49
Non-free

Oilfield Water Logistics Acquires Assets In 3 States From WestWater Energy

With the WestWater acquisition, OWL has 27 oilfield water facilities in operation or development and an extensive network of water pipelines and surface use agreements.

Thu, 11/13/2014 - 13:44
Non-free

Tier 1 Energy Solutions Acquires Avenger Oil Tools

Both companies serve the Western Canadian Sedimentary Basin. 

Tue, 11/11/2014 - 10:01

Pages